Massachusetts

If you are interested in certifying as a NAACC Lead Observer in Massachusetts, please write to contact[at]naacc[dot]org.

Certified Trainers:

  • Jake Lehan
  • Carrie Banks
  • Julie Sullivan

Massachusetts Upcoming Events

No trainings scheduled at the moment, please check back.

Massachusetts Coordinators

Level Name email
L2: Petras Aimee apetras@frwa.org
L2: Carrie Banks carrie.banks@state.ma.us (Western Mass) certified
L2: Heather Geist hgeist@frwa.org
L1: Stefan Bengston sbengtson@fando.com
L1: Michael Cahill mcahill@plymouth-ma.gov
L1: Matthew Conrad mconrad.hva@gmail.com
L1: Nathan Cristofori ncristofori@plymouth-ma.gov
L1: Elia DelMolino elia@thebeatnews.org certified
L1: Dira Johanif djohanif@crwa.org
L1: Brian Kelder brian.kelder@mass.gov certified
L1: Ciara Kilkenny ciarakil01@gmail.com
L1: Marielena Lima mlima@crwa.org
L1: Caleigh McLaren cmclaren@clarku.edu
L1: Kate McPherson kmcpherson@savebay.org
L1: Angela Panaccione conservation@townofpalmer.com
L1: Erin Rodgers erodgers@tu.org (Deerfield)
L1: Grady Sara sara@nsrwa.org
L1: Chelsey Simmons chelsey@thebeatnews.org
L1: Mark Stinson Mark.Stinson@Massmail.state.ma.us (Central Mass, DEP)
L1: Julie Sullivan juliannesullivan@quincyma.gov Certified Trainer