Massachusetts

If you are interested in certifying as a NAACC Lead Observer in Massachusetts, please write to contact[at]naacc[dot]org.

Certified Trainers:

  • Jake Lehan
  • Carrie Banks
  • Julie Sullivan
  • Noah Henkenius

Massachusetts Upcoming Events

No trainings scheduled at the moment, please check back.

Massachusetts Coordinators

Level Name email
L2: Carrie Banks carrie.banks@state.ma.us
L1: Elia DelMolino elia@thebeatnews.org
L1: Noah Henkenius noah@thebeatnews.org
L1: Brian Kelder brian.kelder@mass.gov
L1: Erin Rodgers erodgers@tu.org
L1: Mark Stinson Mark.Stinson@Massmail.state.ma.us
L1: Julie Sullivan juliannesullivan@quincyma.gov