New York

New York Upcoming Events

No trainings scheduled at the moment, please check back.

New York Coordinators

Level Name email
L2: Gosier, Corbin corbin.gosier@dec.ny.gov
L1: Aiello-Lammens, Matthew maiellolammens@pace.edu
L1: Andreassen, Chris andreassenc@otsegosoilandwater.com
L1: Ballou, Kristin kballou@fcswcd.org
L1: Bartlett, Carl carl-bartlett@verizon.net
L1: Brown, Matt matt.brown@slcswcd.org
L1: Capuana, Erica buffercoordinator@otsegosoilandwater.com
L1: Cebada Mora, Gabriella gabriella.cebadamora@parks.ny.gov
L1: Coryat, Mike mike-coryat@dcswcd.org
L1: Crast, Jared jaredcrast@gmail.com
L1: Crast, Pat pcrast@centralny.twcbc.com
L1: Cregeen, Lauren lauren.cregeen@parks.ny.gov
L1: Croote, Leonard lcroote@frontier.com
L1: Damon, Andrew adamon@thesca.org
L1: Durant, Michael michaeldurant@lewiscounty.ny.gov
L1: Ecret, Justin Justin_Ecret@fws.gov
L1: Garcia, Maria margarcia@vassar.edu
L1: Hagar, Peter peter.hagar@ccsoil-water.com
L1: Hart, Jacob hart.jacob@mail.com
L1: Hess, Lauryn Lauryn.Hess@parks.ny.gov
L1: Hinickle, Angel angelhinickle@tcswcd.org
L1: Hoffman, Tom thomas_hoffman@fws.gov
L1: Horowitz, Jennifer jennifer.horowitz@dec.ny.gov
L1: LaFountain, Josh joshlafountain@monroecounty.gov
L1: Laible, Nicole laiblen@co.rockland.ny.us
L1: Lathrop, Ian Ian.Lathrop@pa.nacdnet.net
L1: Lewis, Cal callewis@stny.rr.com
L1: Lovegreen, Mike mike.lovegreen@u-s-c.org
L1: Luke, Amber amber.luke@ny.nacdnet.net
L1: Lung, Megan megan.lung@dec.ny.gov
L1: Luskin, Benjamin Benjamin.luskin@ny.nacdnet.net
L1: Mahaney, Mariah marmahaney@gmail.com
L1: Monica, Scott scottmonicasaratogaswcd@gmail.com
L1: Popoli, Jared jared.popoli@cortlandswcd.org
L1: Price, Jessica jessica.price@tnc.org
L1: Quatrini, Joe joe.quatrini@pa.nacdnet.net
L1: Reaser, Brian reaserb@co.tioga.ny.us
L1: Rosamilia, Brianna rosamilb@co.rockland.ny.us
L1: Rubbo, Jen jerubbo@vassar.edu
L1: Ruffino, Kelsey kelseyruffino@live.com
L1: Schenck, Jason jschenck@cayugaswcd.org
L1: Sommerfeldt, Katie katie.sommerfeldt@ny.nacdnet.net
L1: Sommerville, Erin erin.sommerville@ny.nacdnet.net
L1: Stryker, Robert Robert.Stryker@ny.nacdnet.net
L1: Testo, Tracey tet35@cornell.edu
L1: Verrigni, Jessica jbverrigni@stny.rr.com
L1: Welch, Tim tim.welch@ny.nacdnet.net
L1: Wilfore, David dave.wilfore@ccsoil-water.com
L1: Winegard, Austin austin.hunter156@gmail.com
L1: Wolfson, Mandy awol@co.ulster.ny.us
L1: Youngs, Cheynne Cheynne.Youngs@ny.nacdnet.net