Pennsylvania

Pennsylvania Upcoming Events

No trainings scheduled at the moment, please check back.

Pennsylvania Coordinators

Level Title email
L2: Thomas Hoffman thomas_hoffman@fws.gov
L2: Phillip Thomas pthomas@tu.org
L1: Liz Constanzo ecostanzo@tiogacountypa.us
L1: Jared Dickerson j.dickerson@pottercd.com
L1: Tom Kehler thomas_kehler@fws.gov
L1: Eli Long elong@epaconserve.org
L1: Heather McKean hsmckean@mckeancountypa.org
L1: Amy Miller abmiller@accdpa.org
L1: Aiden Simpson c-asimpson@pa.gov