North Atlantic Aquatic Connectivity Collaborative

New York

Next Training Sessions: New York Coordinators: Contact Information:
  L2: Andrew Meyer andrew.meyer at dec.ny.gov
no training scheduled
L2: Josh Thiel josh.thiel at dec.ny.gov
at this time L2: Thomas Hoffman thomas_hoffman at fws.gov
  L1: Carolyn Klocker cak97 at cornell.edu
Funding: L1: Nicole Laible laiblen at co.rockland.ny.us
In Hudson River Estuary watershed L1: Megan Lung megan.lung at dec.ny.gov
  L1: Mariah Mahaney marmahaney at gmail.com
  L1: Erin Sommerville erin.sommerville at ny.nacdnet.ne
  L1: Tracey Testo tet35 at cornell.edu
  L1: Ian Lathrop Ian.Lathrop at pa.nacdnet.net
  L1: Joe Quatrini joe.quatrini at pa.nacdnet.net
 

L1: Mike Coryat

Coryat.ocswcd at gmail.com
  L1: Jared Popoli jared.popoli at cortlandswcd.org
  L1: Brian Reaser reaserb at co.tioga.ny.us
  L1: Mike Lovegreen mike.lovegreen at u-s-c.org
L1: Jessica Verrigni jbverrigni at stny.rr.com

 

 

UMass Extension logo